Login to your account
Don't have an account yet?
Create your own account and receive notifications of opportunities of your interest, save the opportunity you like and discuss.
BLT Built Design Awards 2022

BLT Built Design Awards 2022

Looks like you haven't logged in.
Login to save opportunities.


The 2022 BLT Built Design Awards is now accepting entries into its four major categories, from architectural design, interior design, construction products design, as well as project management.

This annual program aims to celebrate Projects, People, and also their passion for the industry. Through rigorous judging process, it recognizes those that have gone above and beyond.



  • The “Design of the Year” winners, will receive the coveted BLT Design Awards Trophy
  • The winning projects will be showcased to the global audience
  • Winning projects will also be featured in the Annual BLT Awards catalog.

Moreover, winning the BLT Built Design Awards is an opportunity to step into the global spotlight, elevate the company profile, and raise public awareness.


The BLT Built Design Awards are open to anyone aged 18+ residing anywhere in the world. Professional entries will compete against other professionals and student entries against other students.

BLT Awards accepts visualization, prototype, in production, as well as built projects.

Judging Criteria

  • Aesthetics
  • Innovation
  • Practicality/Functionality
  • Ergonomics
  • Durability
  • Impact
  • Integration
  • Ecological compatibility
  • Emotional quotient

BLT Built Design Awards 2022 – Entry Fees

  • Professional CHF 260: Same entry in additional categories at a 50% discount
  • Student CHF 80: Same entry in additional categories at a 50% discount

Dates and Deadlines

  • Early Bird deadline: 30th of April 2022
  • 5% Extended Early Bird discount deadline: 31st of May 2022
  • Regular Deadline: 31st of July 2022
  • Final Deadline:9th of October 2022



Type of Opportunity Competitions and Awards
Deadline09 October,2022
FieldArchitecture Design
Open toAll
Organizer3C Awards



Your email address will not be published. Fields marked with * are required.