Login to your account
Don't have an account yet?
Create your own account and receive notifications of opportunities of your interest, save the opportunity you like and discuss.
Yass Prize 2024 for Education Innovators in the U.S [ $1 million prize ]

Yass Prize 2024 for Education Innovators in the U.S [ $1 million prize ]

Country: USA
Looks like you haven't logged in.
Login to save opportunities.


Yass Prize 2024 for Education Innovators in the U.S [ $1 million prize ]

The Yass Prize 2024 for Sustainable, Transformational, Outstanding and Permission less education, now in its fourth year, is a rapidly growing effort to find, reward, celebrate and expand best-in-class education organizations from every sector, in every state, and to create unprecedented partnerships that accelerate impact with the speed and urgency our students deserve.

The Yass Prize and STOP Awards Initiative is accelerating education opportunity for students and freedom for parents and teachers all over the country. In 2023, the Yass Prize organization awarded more than $20 million to winners, alumni and special initiatives. This year’s Yass Prize winner, Valiant Cross Academy, the nine finalists, 23 remaining semifinalists and 32 quarterfinalists alone received a total of $13 million and unprecedented connections to expand throughout the nation.


  • One Preeminent organization is awarded the prestigious $ 1 million Yass Prize.

It might catch your attention to investigate: Queen’s Commonwealth Essay Competition 2024 { Win Fully Funded trip to London }

Eligibility of Yass Prize 2024

  • Open to education providers who are able and ready to provide a sustainable, transformational, outstanding and permission less education to all students, no matter the challenges.
  • The applicants must be based in the U.S.

You might find it worthwhile to investigate: Spencer Foundation Racial Equity Research Grants program 2024 { Up to $75000}

Application for Yass Prize 2024


Type of Opportunity Competitions and Awards
Deadline18 April,2024
OrganizerThe Yass Prize



Your email address will not be published. Fields marked with * are required.