Login to your account
Don't have an account yet?
Create your own account and receive notifications of opportunities of your interest, save the opportunity you like and discuss.
Lesley Lillian Graham Award 2020 at Edith Cowan University

Lesley Lillian Graham Award 2020 at Edith Cowan University

Partially Funded
Country: Australia
City: Joondalup
Looks like you haven't logged in.
Login to save opportunities.


Apply for the Lesley Lillian Graham Award 2020 at Edith Cowan University. The deadline for the application is 1st September 2020. The scholarship is for Masters degree in the field of Teaching, English.

Furthermore, this award was established by the will of Miss Lesley Lillian Graham to reward outstanding secondary student teachers specializing in English. The donated funds will assist a student studying towards becoming an English Teacher. Additionally, the Lesley Lillian Graham Award with English as a major specialization at ECU.

Eligibility for Lesley Lillian Graham Award 2020

To be eligible for this scholarship you must:

  • be an Australian citizen or an Australian permanent resident;
  • Additionally, enroll in a Master of Teaching (Secondary) I91 with a Major specialization in English SPAARG;
  • Also, have and maintain an academic progression status of good standing;
  • Likewise, be studying full time (60 credit points).
  • Furthermore, this scholarship is open to current ECU students.

Value of Award

  • The scholarship value is AUD 7000.

The University will assess the eligible applications by a Selection Committee. Selection will be based on:

  • the content of Personal Statement
  • Also, WAM and result in Unit LAN6711.

About the University

Edith Cowan University is an Australian public university located in Perth, Western Australia. Additionally, it was named after the first woman to be elected to an Australian Parliament, Edith Cowan, and is the only Australian university named after a woman.

Visit the official page for more information.

Also, visit oyaop.com and oyaschool.com for more opportunities.


Type of Opportunity Scholarships and Fellowships
Deadline01 September,2020
Open toCurrent Students
OrganizerEdith Cowan University



Your email address will not be published. Fields marked with * are required.