Login to your account
Don't have an account yet?
Create your own account and receive notifications of opportunities of your interest, save the opportunity you like and discuss.
Scholarships at Australian National University Scholarships at Australian National University

Scholarships at Australian National University 2020

Partially Funded
Country: Australia
City: Canberra
Looks like you haven't logged in.
Login to save opportunities.


Apply for the Scholarships at Australian National University 2020. The deadline for the application is ongoing.

Additionally, each year the Research School of Finance, Actuarial Studies and Statistics (“RSFAS”) within the ANU College of Business and Economics may offer up to five awards known as the RSFAS Bachelor of Finance, Economics and Statistics (Honours) Scholarship.

Furthermore, the objective of the award is to recruit high calibre students into the Bachelor of Finance, Economics and Statistics (Honours).

Eligibility for Scholarships at Australian National University

The award will be available each year to a prospective ANU student who:

  • is an Australian citizen, New Zealand citizen, holder of an Australian Permanent Resident visa or a permanent humanitarian visa or an international student who completed Year 12 in Australia (excluding any foundation studies).
  • Also, has applied for admission through UAC and has an approved ATAR of 99. Direct applicants are not eligible.
  • Furthermore, has been granted admission and will enrol into the Bachelor Finance, Economics and Statistics (Honours) degree.


The scholarship provides a stipend of $10,000 and is payable in two equal instalments after the Census Date in the student’s first two semesters of study.


There is no application as students are automatically considered based on them meeting the eligibility criteria or conditions prescribed under the Eligibility section.


The Australian National University is a national research university located in Canberra, the capital of Australia. Additionally, its main campus in Acton encompasses seven teaching and research colleges, in addition to several national academies and institutes.

Visit the official page for more information

Also, visit oyaop.com and oyaschool.com for more opportunities.


Type of Opportunity Scholarships and Fellowships
Open toSelected Countries
OrganizerAustralian National University



Your email address will not be published. Fields marked with * are required.