Login to your account
Don't have an account yet?
Create your own account and receive notifications of opportunities of your interest, save the opportunity you like and discuss.
UCW Excellence Scholarship for Continuing Students 2020

UCW Excellence Scholarship for Continuing Students 2020

Partially Funded
Country: Canada
City: Vancouver
Looks like you haven't logged in.
Login to save opportunities.


Apply for the UCW Excellence Scholarship for Continuing Students 2020. The deadline for the application is ongoing. The scholarship is for masters is

Eligibility for UCW Excellence Scholarship 

  • This scholarship is open to current domestic and international students in the MBA program who have academic excellence during their MBA courses.
  • Additionally, current MBA students who have completed MBA degree Tier 2 courses (MBA level courses numbered 600 and higher) equivalent to at least 27 credits.
  • Furthermore, to remain eligible for the Scholarship and receive the tuition disbursement, students must maintain a 3.60 cumulative grade point average on all MBA courses.

Value of Scholarship

  • The MBA Excellence Scholarship is a maximum of CAD 2,000. Also, will be a tuition credit to successful students for the last 4 courses.

Students who have received one entrance scholarship may also receive an MBA Excellence Scholarship for Continuing Students if they are eligible. UCW will award a limited number of MBA Excellence Scholarships each term.


University Canada West is a private, for-profit, the university in British Columbia, Canada. It was founded in 2005 by David F. Strong, the former president of the University of Victoria. UCW was purchased in 2008 by the Eminata Group and in 2014 sold to Global University Systems, its present owners.

Visit the official page for more information.

Also, visit oyaop.com and oyaschool.com for more opportunities.


Type of Opportunity Scholarships and Fellowships
Open toAll Nationalities
OrganizerUniversity of Canada, West



Your email address will not be published. Fields marked with * are required.