Login to your account
Don't have an account yet?
Create your own account and receive notifications of opportunities of your interest, save the opportunity you like and discuss.
Westpac Future Leaders Scholarship at University of Melbourne, 2020

Westpac Future Leaders Scholarship at University of Melbourne, 2020

Partially Funded
Country: Australia
City: Melbourne
Looks like you haven't logged in.
Login to save opportunities.


Apply for the Westpac Future Leaders Scholarship at the University of Melbourne, 2020. The deadline for the application is 2nd September 2020.


  • If you are an Australian citizen or permanent resident (NZ citizens who are not also Australian citizens are not eligible).
  • Also, have applied for admission to graduate coursework or research degree at the University of Melbourne

Value of Scholarship

The Westpac Future Leaders Scholarship provides the following benefits:

  • Up to AUD 120,000 over 2-3 years to cover the cost of study (e.g. course fees, living allowance, travel, and conference attendance)
  • Additionally, enrolment in a nine-month bespoke Leadership Development Program
  • Furthermore, the opportunity to add a global context to your education, with a tailored international experience of up to six months
  • Likewise, lifelong membership in the Westpac 100 Scholars Network

Eligible candidates for Westpac Future Leaders Scholarship 2020 will be selected based on demonstrated academic excellence, a desire and potential to lead, and a bold vision to contribute to the growth and prosperity of Australia


The University of Melbourne is a public research university located in Melbourne, Australia. Founded in 1853, it is Australia’s second oldest university and the oldest in Victoria.

Visit the official page for more information.

Also, visit oyaop.com and oyaschool.com for more opportunities.


Type of Opportunity Scholarships and Fellowships
Deadline02 September,2020
Open toSelected Countries
OrganizerWestpac Scholars Trust



Your email address will not be published. Fields marked with * are required.