Login to your account
Don't have an account yet?
Create your own account and receive notifications of opportunities of your interest, save the opportunity you like and discuss.
CoE Special Call for Youth Campaign 2022

CoE Special Call for Youth Campaign 2022

Fully Funded
Looks like you haven't logged in.
Login to save opportunities.


The European Youth Foundation (EYF) provides financial support to youth organizations to organize local, national, or international activities in the context of the 2022 Youth campaign for revitalizing democracy.

The campaign Democracy here. Democracy Now will run from March to October 2022 aiming at strengthening young people’s role in the process of democracy and restoring mutual trust between them and democratic institutions.

Click: HEINEKEN Africa Foundation Grants 2022



The campaign will focus on three key themes:

  1. Revitalization of democracy
  2. Meaningful youth participation
  3. Digitalization

Between March and October 2022, both governmental and non-governmental youth partners are invited to organize national and local activities and events according to a thematic monthly calendar.

Financial support

Youth organizations, that want to organise activities, may apply for Grant applications for:

Activities should take place in a Council of Europe member state or online or in a hybrid format.

You might also like: Citizen Entrepreneurship Competition 2022


Who can apply

members aged between 15 and 30 of:

  • International non-governmental youth organizations
  •  an international network of youth NGOs
  • a Regional network of youth NGOs
  • National youth NGOs
  • Local youth NGOs

Also check out: Stanford Seed Transformation Program 2022/23 for Entrepreneurs


How to apply

Organizations need to mention at the top of the application: the 2022 Youth Campaign.



Type of Opportunity Conferences Entrepreneurship Events
Deadline16 May,2022
Open toAlbania, Andorra, Armenia, Austria, Azerbaijan, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Georgia, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malta, Moldova, Monaco, Montenegro, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Russia, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey, Ukraine, United Kingdom
OrganizerCouncil of Europe



Your email address will not be published. Fields marked with * are required.